All Speakers for 2019 Annual Meeting

Scott Cook

Scott Cook Founder and Chairman, Executive Committee Intuit

Joe Lonsdale

Joe Lonsdale General Partner 8VC

Nadine  Strossen

Nadine Strossen John Marshall Harlan II Professor of Law New York Law School

Amity Shlaes

Amity Shlaes Chairman Calvin Coolidge Presidential Foundation

Robert Doar

Robert Doar President and Morgridge Scholar American Enterprise Institute

Russell Carson

Russell Carson Chairman The Carson Family Charitable Trust

James Perry

James Perry Co-founder and Managing Director Madison Dearborn Partners

Larry Kramer

Larry Kramer President William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

David Durocher

David Durocher Managing Director The Other Side Academy

Ian Rowe

Ian Rowe CEO Public Prep

Steven Hayward

Steven Hayward Visiting Professor University of California, Berkeley

Jennifer Alt

Jennifer Alt Director of Philanthropy Segel Group

Steven Anderson

Steven Anderson Trustee Donald W. Reynolds Foundation

Lawson Bader

Lawson Bader President and CEO DonorsTrust

Evan Baehr

Evan Baehr Founder and CEO Teneo Network

John Bailey

John Bailey Advisor Chan Zuckerberg Initiative and Walton Family Foundation

Andrew Brown

Andrew Brown Director, Center for Families and Children Texas Public Policy Foundation

Janice Brown

Janice Brown Former Judge U.S. Court of Appeals for D.C. Circuit

Reynolds Cafferata

Reynolds Cafferata Partner Rodriguez, Horii, Choi & Cafferata

Kesha Cash

Kesha Cash Founder and General Partner Impact America Fund

Linda Childears

Linda Childears President and CEO Daniels Fund

Albert Chung

Albert Chung Chief, Strategic Initiatives Blue Meridian Partners

Ryan Craig

Ryan Craig Co-founder and Managing Director University Ventures

Michael Davidson

Michael Davidson CEO Gen Next

Kim Dennis

Kim Dennis President Searle Freedom Trust

Heather Templeton Dill

Heather Templeton Dill President John Templeton Foundation

Noemi Donoso

Noemi Donoso Executive Vice President, Wonderful Education The Wonderful Company

David Edwards

David Edwards CEO Purpose Built Communities

David Egner

David Egner President and CEO Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

Sarah Fine

Sarah Fine Director, Teaching Apprenticeship Program High Tech High Graduate School of Education

Checker Finn Jr.

Checker Finn Jr. Distinguished Senior Fellow and President Emeritus Thomas B. Fordham Institute

Joanne Florino

Joanne Florino Vice President of Philanthropic Services

Virginia Walden Ford

Virginia Walden Ford Executive Director D.C. Parents for School Choice

Bradley Galloway

Bradley Galloway Research and Intervention Specialist Organization for Prevention of Violence

Damon Gardenhire

Damon Gardenhire Senior Program Officer Walton Family Personal Philanthropy Group

Wendy Garen

Wendy Garen President and CEO The Ralph M. Parsons Foundation

Rick Graber

Rick Graber President and CEO The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation

Marie Groark

Marie Groark Director of Foundation Programs Schultz Family Foundation

Jack Harris

Jack Harris President and CEO 3DE

Christie Herrera

Christie Herrera Vice President of Policy and Government Affairs

Mark Holden

Mark Holden Senior Vice President Koch Industries

Jeff Hom

Jeff Hom General Counsel, Legal Omidyar Network

Gisèle  Huff

Gisèle Huff Executive Director Jaquelin Hume Foundation

Howard Husock

Howard Husock Vice President, Research and Publications Manhattan Institute for Policy Research

Victor Hwang

Victor Hwang Vice President, Entrepreneurship Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

Brian Ivie

Brian Ivie President Arbella Studios

Gayle Jagel

Gayle Jagel Founder and CEO Young Entrepreneurs Academy

Carla  Javits

Carla Javits CEO Roberts Enterprise Development Fund

Reginald Jones

Reginald Jones President and CEO Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation

Katy Knight

Katy Knight Executive Director Siegel Family Endowment

Josh Kwan

Josh Kwan President The Gathering

Michael Lamb

Michael Lamb Director, Program for Leadership and Character Wake Forest University

Steve Leifman

Steve Leifman Judge 11th Judicial Circuit of Florida

Frayda Levin

Frayda Levin Co-founder Moving Picture Institute

Mark Loranger

Mark Loranger President and CEO Chrysalis

Irshad Manji

Irshad Manji Founder Moral Courage Academy

Michael McConnell

Michael McConnell Professor of Law and Director, Constitutional Law Center Stanford Law School

Benita Melton

Benita Melton Director, Education Mott Foundation

Noa Meyer

Noa Meyer Managing Director, Head of Philanthropy and Social Impact BDT & Company

Adam Meyerson

Adam Meyerson President Emeritus The Philanthropy Roundtable

Hank Montalbano

Hank Montalbano Program Officer Schultz Family Foundation

Laura Moore

Laura Moore Deputy Policy Director Opportunity Insights

Erin O'Connor

Erin O'Connor Executive Vice President and Chief Creative Officer Moving Picture Institute

Darcy Olsen

Darcy Olsen Founder and CEO Generation Justice

Jim Piereson

Jim Piereson President and Trustee William E. Simon Foundation

Elizabeth Purvis

Elizabeth Purvis Senior Program Director Kern Family Foundation

Shelly Radic

Shelly Radic President Project 1.27

Nick Reid

Nick Reid Senior Vice President Moving Picture Institute

Kelli Rhee

Kelli Rhee President and CEO Arnold Ventures

Tom Riley

Tom Riley President Connelly Foundation

Mason Rummel

Mason Rummel President and CEO James Graham Brown Foundation

Marcus Ruzek

Marcus Ruzek Senior Program Director The Marcus Foundation

Allison Salisbury

Allison Salisbury Partner Entangled Solutions

Mubin Shaikh

Mubin Shaikh Founding Member Against Violent Extremism Network

John Shepherd

John Shepherd Producer and President Mpower Pictures

Jewel Burks Solomon

Jewel Burks Solomon Managing Partner Collab

Lisa Snell

Lisa Snell Director, K-12 Policy Partnerships Stand Together

Rebecca Taber Staehelin

Rebecca Taber Staehelin Founder and CEO Merit America

Ryan Stowers

Ryan Stowers Executive Director Charles Koch Foundation

Michael Strain

Michael Strain Director, Economic Policy Studies American Enterprise Institute

Michael  Thompson

Michael Thompson Vice President, Head of Government Performance The Pew Charitable Trusts

John Tyler

John Tyler Board Member Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

Kevin Wang

Kevin Wang Founder Microsoft Philanthropies TEALS

Elise Westhoff

Elise Westhoff Executive Director The Snider Foundation

Chris Wheedleton

Chris Wheedleton Senior Program Officer Charles Koch Foundation

Brian Yablonski

Brian Yablonski Executive Director Property and Environment Research Center