All Speakers for 2020 National Forum on K-12 Philanthropy POSTPONED

John Andrade

John Andrade President Yes! Our Kids Can

Pamela Awbrey

Pamela Awbrey Chief Talent Officer Compass Rose Public Schools

Andrew Calkins

Andrew Calkins Director Next Generation Learning Challenges

Inga Cotton

Inga Cotton Founder and Executive Director San Antonio Charter Moms

Colleen Dippel

Colleen Dippel Founder and CEO Families Empowered

Joanne Florino

Joanne Florino Vice President of Philanthropic Services

Robin Kramer

Robin Kramer Managing Director Smidt Foundation

Mark Larson

Mark Larson CEO City Education Partners

Leo Linbeck

Leo Linbeck President and CEO Aquinas Companies

Jackie  Moczygemba

Jackie Moczygemba Executive Director Ewing Halsell Foundation

David Noah

David Noah Founding Principal Comp Sci High

Hadi Partovi

Hadi Partovi CEO

Earl Phalen

Earl Phalen Founder and CEO Phalen Leadership Academies

Aylon Samouha

Aylon Samouha Co-founder Transcend

Ray Tijerina

Ray Tijerina Co-founder and Senior Partner Verdant EDU

John White

John White Former Superintendent of Education Louisiana State

Janine Yass

Janine Yass Emeritus Board Member Center for Education Reform

David Zammiello

David Zammiello President and CEO Project Quest