All Speakers for Virtual Summit on K-12 Education

Lori Armistead

Lori Armistead Senior Program Officer Walton Family Foundation

Katherine Bathgate

Katherine Bathgate Senior Policy Advisor State Policy Network

Jason Bedrick

Jason Bedrick Director of Policy EdChoice

Jolexis DeJesus

Jolexis DeJesus Student Wesleyan University

Debi Ghate

Debi Ghate Vice President of Strategy and Programs The Philanthropy Roundtable

Angela Ivana

Angela Ivana Founder CosmoSafe

Thomas Lindsay

Thomas Lindsay Distinguished Senior Fellow of Higher Education and Constitutional Studies Texas Public Policy Foundation

Raquel Majeski

Raquel Majeski Assistant Head of School for Equity and Community Life Lawrence Academy

Irshad Manji

Irshad Manji Founder Moral Courage Academy

Lenny McAllister

Lenny McAllister CEO Pennsylvania Coalition of Public Charter Schools

Charles Mitchell

Charles Mitchell CEO Commonwealth Foundation

Robert Pondiscio

Robert Pondiscio Senior Fellow and Vice President for External Affairs Thomas B. Fordham Institute

Erica Smith

Erica Smith Senior Attorney Institute for Justice

Abby Spencer Moffat

Abby Spencer Moffat President and CEO Diana Davis Spencer Foundation

Carrie Tynan

Carrie Tynan Executive Director Adolph Coors Foundation

Rajiv Vinnakota

Rajiv Vinnakota President Institute for Citizens & Scholars (C&S)

Elise Westhoff

Elise Westhoff President and CEO, Board Member