Events

About Our Programming

Philanthropy Roundtable is a growing network of business leaders and philanthropists who are committed to advancing liberty, opportunity and personal responsibility through their charitable giving and contribute at least $100,000 annually toward charitable causes.

We offer exclusive networking opportunities with influential peers and access to our world-class events and experiences to Roundtable supporters at the $1,000 level or higher.

All Roundtable events follow a strict non-solicitation policy. For questions about upcoming Roundtable events, please contact our team below. 

Past Events

  • Oct 19 Wed

    2022 Annual Meeting

  • May 11 Wed

    Philanthropic Freedom, Policy and Politics: What You Need to Know

  • Apr 27 Wed

    Foreign Policy and Philanthropy: Past, Present and Future

  • Mar 7 Mon

    Helping Small Businesses Survive Crisis: How Donors Can Provide Direct Cash Assistance During Challenging Times

  • Feb 15 Tue

    Forging a New Path in Higher Education: University of Austin (UATX)

  • Dec 13 Mon

    Donor Intent in Higher Education

  • Nov 17 Wed

    Breaking Down Barriers to Grow Great Schools

  • Sep 23 Thu

    Youth Entrepreneurship: Effective Community Based Programs Work

  • Sep 13 Mon

    What’s Next in the Fight for School Choice

  • Jul 1 Thu

    What You Need to Know: Supreme Court Rules in Donor Privacy Case

  • Jun 15 Tue

    An Update on New Threats to Charitable Giving

  • Jun 10 Thu

    What About the Kids? Advances in Protecting the Rights of Children

Get Connected with the Roundtable Community

Philanthropy Roundtable is a community of donors committed to advancing our values of liberty, opportunity and personal responsibility through effective charitable giving. Learn more about what the Roundtable offers and get connected with other philanthropic leaders who share your values.

Get Involved