Our Staff

Adam Meyerson


J. P. De Gance

Executive Vice President

Angie Lawry

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Sean Parnell

Vice President of Public Policy

David Riggs

Vice President of Philanthropic Strategy

Karl Zinsmeister

Vice President of Publications

Patrick Burke

Program Manager of K-12 Education Programs

Marques Chavez

Director of Communications

Stanton Coman

Data Manager

Jane Crosby

Events Manager

Cecilia Diem

Senior Grant Writer

Julie Drinkard

Director of Membership

Madeline Ellwood

Executive Assistant to the President

Courtney Ford

Events Assistant

Katherine Haley

Senior Director of K-12 Education Programs

Will Hild

Director of External Affairs, Culture of Freedom Initiative

Molly Hodges

Events Marketing Manager

Caitrin Nicol Keiper


Jo Kwong

Director of Economic Opportunity Programs

Suzi Marchena

Director of Finance and Human Resources

Ashley May

Managing Editor

Kristen McIntyre

Strategic Communications Manager

Thomas Meyer

Director of Veterans Services

Lindsay Miller

Director of Events

Eric Peterman

Development Coordinator

Anthony Pienta

Director of K-12 Education Programs

Amanda Rossie

Managing Director of Operations

Christina Speaks

Office Manager

Anne Snyder

Director, Character Initiative

Sarah Spinner

Manager of Grant Strategy, Culture of Freedom Initiative

Christina Tenney

Manager of External Relations, Culture of Freedom Initiative

Jeanie Truslow

Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President

Bethany Turner

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Rachel Verdejo

Director of Foundation Relations

Taryn Wolf

Art Director